ِAbout us

Becav:
-Founded in Kobani (12 March 2013 )on the basis of an organization acting as a "network" with a number of roles such as the publication of the newspaper "Bercav" and the magazine "Bercav Magazine” and also social media, the publication of brochures, studies and researches that cares about people and their concerns, democracy, civil society, the issue of development and also the capacity building section and during our existence as a worker within the civil society we did dozens of workshops about journalism and its arts, how to craft news stories, reports and investigations about vocabulary that constitute complications in political discourse such as: Federal, Social nodes ,political and social harmony, civil peace and co-existence.
*This organization (network) is non-profit, concerned with democratic development as part of its public interest and wishes to develop:
-The values and civil society reality and the strengthening of its role in our society`s life.
- Democracy concept in the social and political circles, the importance of institutions, and the capacity-building for the leaders of the community.
-Crystalizing a real media and social reality in our regions.

Our work field is:
- Contribution to democratic development and to develop concepts such as the citizen, the importance of the federal State, the social nodes, the concerns of the people, how to achieve happiness for society, Community communication, peaceful coexistence and the peace industry.
-Provision of services or social, cultural and developmental activities that will improve the level of the citizens in society in all fields.
-Capacity-building.
-Activate the dialogue to reach local and national platforms that are effective in order to reach productive public life and not to be constrained for citizens, activists, politicians and stakeholders roles.
We have:
-"Bercav" newspaper: a newspaper called the People's newspaper and its motto, “People`s concerns are our concerns." Until now, we issued 35 issues, issued 24 in Kobani and had been distributed to the Kobani elite, political parties, organizations and 5 issues in Turkey and 6 in Erbil.
-We have website.
-Social Networking pages.
-Headquarters in the Kurdistan - Iraq, Kobani, Manbj and Raqqa countryside, and events halls.


General policy:
Take care of the public interest and reflect the image of the people and their visions, Bercav organization is unbiased and do not serve any party or political parties but establishing and working within the public affairs and enhances the importance of the public role and show the truth through highlighting the image of all in its reports, articles and investigations, where we primarily care about people. Bercav is a diverse and multi North-Syrian newspaper, and wants to expand its activities in other areas of Syria in addition to Kobani.

Create Account



Log In Your Account

من نحن

برجاف:
- تأسست في كوباني في 12 آذار 2013 على أساس منظمة عمل بمثابة "الشبكة" ولها عدد من الأدوار مثل إصدار جريدة "برجاف"ومجلة "برجاف ماكازين "وأيضا الإعلام الاجتماعي "سوشيال ميديا"وإصدار الكراسات والدراسات والأبحاث التي تهتم بشأن الناس وهمومهم والديمقراطية والمجتمع المدني ومسألة التنمية وأيضا قسم بناء القدرات وعقدنا خلال وجودنا كعمل في إطار المجتمع المدني العشرات من ورشات العمل حول الصحافة وفنونها وكيفية صياغة القصة الخبرية والتقارير والتحقيقات حول المفردات التي تشكل تعقيدات في الخطاب السياسي مثل : الفيدرالية والعقد الاجتماعي والإنسجام الإجتماعي والسياسي والسلم الإهلي والتعايش المشترك.
-هي منظمة (شبكة) غير ربحية تهتم بالتنمية الديمقراطية في إطار إهتمامها بالشأن العام وترغب ببلورة:
- قيّم وواقع المجتمع المدني، وتعزيز دوره في الحياة مجتمعاتنا .
مفهوم الديمقراطية في أوساط المجتمعيّة -السياسيّة وأهمية المؤسسات، وبناء القدرات لدى قادة المجتمع المحلي. -
- بلورة واقع إعلامي وصحفي موضوعي حقيقي ومجتمعي في مناطقنا.
تنحصر عملنا في:
-المساهمة في التنمية الديمقراطية، وتعمل على بلورة مفاهيم : مثل المواطن وأهمية الدولة الفيدرالية والعقد الاجتماعي وهموم الناس وكيفية تحقيق السعادة للمجتمع والتواصل المجتمعي والتعايش السلمي وصناعة السلام.
- تقديم الخدمات أو الأنشطة الإجتماعية والثقافية والتنموية التي من شأنها تحسين مستوى المواطنين في المجتمع من كافة النواحي.
-بناء القدرات .
- تفعيل الحوار للوصول إلى منصات محليّة ووطنيّة فاعلة وصولاً إلى الحياة العامة المنتجة وغير مكبّلة لدور المواطنين والنشطاء والساسة وأصحاب المصالح.
لدينا:
- جريدة "برجاف" :هي جريدة سميت بجريدة الناس وشعارها "هم الناس همنا"أصدرت حتى الآن 35 عدد في كوباني أصدرت24 عدداً ورقياً وكانت قد توزعت على نخبة كوباني وأحزابها السياسية والمنظمات و11 عدد في الشتات في تركيا 5 أعداد و6 أعداد في هولير.
- موقع اكتروني.
- صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي.
- مقرات في كُردستان العراق وكوباني ومنبج وريف الرقة ، وقاعات عمل الفعاليّات.
السياسة العامة : تهتم برجاف بالصالح العام وتعكس صورة الناس ورؤاهم هي غير منحازة ولا تخدم أي طرف حزبي أو سياسي إنما تؤسس وتعمل في إطار الشأن العام، وتعزز مكانة الدور العام ، وتبحث في الحقيقة من خلال إبراز صورة الجميع في تقاريرها ومقالاتها وتحقيقاتها بيد إننا نهتم بالدرجة الأولى بالناس. برجاف جريدة الشمال المتنوع والمتعدد، وترغب بالإنطلاق نحو إطار سوري أوسع من كوباني.

Create Account



Log In Your Account